Neil Bullock Scholarship (Markham Waxers)

PrintNeil Bullock Scholarship

Neil Bullock Scholarship

Markham Waxers congratulates our scholarship recipients.

Congratulations and our best wishes in your future!

Season Recipient
2017-2018 Nicholas Soehner 
2016-2017 Kieran McFadden
2015-2016 Jonathon Yantsis
2014-2015 Michael Pellegrini
2013-2014 Patrick Long
2012-2013 Francesco Fusca
2011-2012 Alexander & Christopher Cho-Kee
2010-2011 Andrew McColl

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Markham Waxers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Markham Waxers on Facebook
- and -
Follow Markham Waxers on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 1:14 PM