House League Coaches of the Year (Markham Waxers)

PrintHouse League Coaches of the Year

Markham Waxers House League congratulates our Coaches of the Year. Each of these coaches is a good teacher and hockey coach and creates a positive, fun and respectful environment.

Congratulations and thank you for your contribution to minor hockey in our community!

2017-2018 Season Recipients

Division  Coach  
Initiation-Stamkos John MacIsaac
Initiation-Gaunce Michael Blake
Tyke Feisal Sachedina
Novice Al Simpson
Atom Nicole DeKort
Peewee William Kazura
Bantam Mark Schuler
Midget/Juvenile Alan Thompson

2016-2017 Season Recipients

Division  Coach  
Initiation-Stamkos Denis Leclerc
Initiation-Gaunce Jamie Ritskos
Tyke Alex Smith
Novice Sal Paglialunga
Atom Nicole DeKort
Peewee Rich Bacchiochi
Bantam Derek Brazier
Midget/Juvenile Tyler Lake

2015-2016 Season Recipients

Division  Coach  
Initiation-Stamkos Bobby Dhanjal
Initiation-Gaunce Kevin Holmes
Tyke Denis Leclerc & Ryan Lawrie
Novice Greg Murphy
Atom Brock Kingston
Peewee Mark Schuler
Bantam Errol Misquitta
Midget/Juvenile Vladimir Lukes

2014-2015 Season Recipients

Division  Coach  
Initiation Dave Weatherhead
Tyke Dave Paterson
Novice Blake Reilly
Atom Tony Rossi
Peewee Errol Misquitta
Bantam Richard Clark
Midget/Juvenile Tom Beechener & Bruce Casbourn

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Markham Waxers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Markham Waxers on Facebook
- and -
Follow Markham Waxers on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 3:27 PM