Rep Long Standing Coaches (Markham Waxers)

PrintRep Long Standing Coaches

In recognition and appreciation of those individuals who have been a head coach of the Markham Waxers for five or more years. Thank you for your dedication and contributions to the betterment of minor hockey in our community.

  • Rick Anderson

  • Ted Baker

  • Rob Binetti

  • Kent Brimmer

  • Scott Bullock

  • John Ciavarella

  • Dan Daoust

  • Warlito Gallenero

  • Jim Hague

  • Phil Kestin

  • Adam Lamarre

  • Craig Logan

  • Colin MacDonald

  • Ilir Mehmeti

  • Gary Miura

  • Darren Mori

  • Scott Morrison

  • Carm Palandra

  • Mike Papulkas

  • Kim Rasmussen

  • Ed Sabo

  • Paul Titanic

  • Bill Toleck

  • Jim Walker

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Markham Waxers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Markham Waxers on Facebook
- and -
Follow Markham Waxers on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 10:04 AM