Doug Robinson Award (Markham Waxers)

PrintDoug Robinson Award

Doug Robinson Award for the House League Volunteer of the Year

Markham Waxers House League congratulates our Volunteer of the Year. Each of these individuals has dedicated countless hours to create a fun, positive atmosphere in which our players can thrive.

Congratulations and thank you for your contribution to minor hockey in our community!

 Season Recipient
2014-2015 Jenn Siemens, Atom Division Convenor
2013-2014 Ryan Krkachovski, Atom HL Coach & Atom Rostered Select Coach
2012-2013 Elyse Floyd, Juvenile Division Convenor
2011-2012 Doug Smith, Bantam Division Convenor
2010-2011 Doug Robinson, Registrar, Head Convenor, Jack of all Trades!
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Markham Waxers on Twitter
- and -
Visit Markham Waxers on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10:50 AM